contact be on of us recent in the past
something wrong happened | 2001-03-06 | 12:01:50


dreams last night involving work, Lex was there, i remember nothing else. i woke up, wandered around my apartment for a while, went back to bed -- and so on and so forth. bleh.

the second dream was something else, however. i was back in 6th grade, in my grade school, but this time it was marvelous, because i was who i am now! (...as opposed to the ugly duckling whom the kiddies, sweet children that they were, threw rocks at.)

no, this time i was my 26 yr. old self. *grin* fun fun. i was hanging around the schoolyard with the kiddies, who thought i was just awesome, when RS came up to me. he was on crutches and such, something about being crushed by a large machine. this is the boy that i lusted after all through highschool, quaterback and such, you know the type. (except for some reason he was smart and sweet, atypical) *shrug*

i talked to him for a long time, then went off to the benches on the side of the schoolyard. i was sitting there with my feet up with some friends. i think f0o was there, actually -- and all older and cute like me.

some soon-to-be-hippy boy sat down underneath my feet on the bench. we talked -- he told me after a while that he was feeling funny, but that it felt good, and that he was going to go with it. he then moved his hips around underneath my feet, and came. "oh no, something wrong happened!!" and i reached down to his penis, now exposed, relized that he came and said, "no, that was very right." i was very happy to be there for that. liz and i smiled at each other, this was a big moment for him. other boys started to form a little crowd around us, their hands wondering down to their crotches, and rubbing. we were going to be there for a while, i guess.

then i woke up. fun!


. . . my previous . . . and next madrigals | guestbook |